from by Sightlines

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Includes free download code for the MP3s.
    - 12" random green 150g vinyl
    - includes lyric insert
    - /500 copies

    Track Listing
    1 The Idea Of North
    2 Hospital
    3 The Tent
    4 Whitehorse
    5 Commiseration
    6 Perfect Survivor
    7 Foreknowledge
    8 Make Art Not Love
    9 Parts Per Million
    10 Summer Soundtrack '99
    11 Life And Death Of A Star

    Artwork, Lettering – Dana Kearley
    Bass – C.A. Chux
    Drums – Graeme McDonald
    Guitar, Vocals – Eric Axen
    Mastered By – Timothy Stollenwerk
    Recorded By, Mixed By – Jay Arner

    Special thanks to Adam Sharp, Dana Kearley, Jay Arner, Chris van der Laan, Cam Borthwick, and Chris Martell.

    Includes unlimited streaming of "North" via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days
    edition of 15 

      £2.99 GBP or more 



from "North", released April 24, 2016



all rights reserved


Homebird Records UK

Independent record label based in the grim surroundings of Northern England

contact / help

Contact Homebird Records

Streaming and
Download help